Школы иностранных языков для детей и взрослых Полиглот

Москва, Измайловский бульвар 50, м. Первомайская
+7 (495) 717-36-02
+7 (916) 313-69-90
shkolano1@mail.ru

O.Henry. "The Gift of the Magi" and Other Stories. Projects' Presentation 

26.02.2017 23:05

COURSE OF THE FOREIGN LITERATURE
O.Henry. "The Gift of the Magi" and Other Stories 
Projects' Presentation

A few words about…

"The story, which we have just read, "The Gift of the Magi" by O. Henry, is unusual and warm. I have never read such stories before. It is amazing. Frankly, listening to the disc while reading the story as our teacher Marina asked us, I could hardly hide my tears. It's a true love. If I meet a girl like Dell, I'm sure, I’ll be like Jim".

Suhanov Anton, 11
BS No1, level B-3

On Monday, the 27th of February, at 6 pm. Group B-3

 

You are Welcome!